Active Members

Amy E. Abbandondelo Email: aabbandondelo@sherwoodtruitt.com
Kristen Acosta Email: kristen.a.acosta@gmail.com
Yvette Aguiar, Esq. Email: yvette.aguiar@yahoo.com
Daniel Aguirre Email: daniel.aguirre@law.nyls.edu
Mirian Albert Email: mirian.albert.56@gmail.com
Lorena Alfaro Email: lalfaro@terezakislaw.com
James Arturo Aliaga Email: region2president@hnba.com
Ingrid Almonte Email: ialmonte@nassaucountyny.gov
Ashley Alvarado Email: aalvara1998@gmail.com
Honorable Miguel Alvarado Email: miguel@mejiaslaw.com
Irene Angelakis Email: irene@aalawoffices.com
Dr. Roy Aranda Email: braindocr@aol.com
Belinda Arevalo, Esq. Email: belinda@arevaloatlaw.com
Charlie Arrowood Email: charlie@arrowood.law
Pallvi Babbar, Esq. Email: pallvi@babbarlaw.com
Phone: (516) 728-6601
Noemi Baez Email: n.baez16@gmail.com
Vanessa Baird-Streeter Email: vanessa.baird-streeter@suffolkcountyny.gov
Harry Ballan Email: hballan@tourolaw.edu
Jennifer E. Bentivegna, Esq. Email: jbentivegna@milbermakris.com
Andrew Berman Email: andrew.e.berman@hofstra.edu
Irma Bitetto Email: receplaw@optonline.net
Sebastian Blanco Email: sblanco3@pride.hofstra.edu
Richard Borda, Esq. Email: richard@bordalaw.com
Gabrielle Boucher Email: gboucher1@pride.hofstra.edu
Claudia Boyle Email: cboyle@hispaniccounseling.org
Honorable Maxine S. Broderick Email: broderick.maxine@gmail.com
Andrea M. Brodie Email: abrodie@abramslaw.com
Christopher Brogna Email: christopher-brogna@tourolaw.edu
Vanessa Caballero Email: vcaballero1@pride.hofstra.edu
Phone: (516) 414-0080
Sylvia A. Cabana, Esq. Email: scabana28@gmail.com
Ramon Cabrera Email: ramon.o.cabrera@gmail.com
Victoria Campos, Esq. Email: attycampos@vcamposlawfirm.com
Ingrid Cardona Email: icardona1@pride.hofstra.edu
Margaret Carlo, Esq. Email: margaret@mcarlolaw.com
Rudy Carmenaty, Esq. Email: rudolph.carmenaty@hhsnassaucountyny.us
Jacqueline Carranza Email: jcarranza8894@gmail.com
Dennis Carrion Email: denniscarrion@me.com
Christopher J. Caruso Email: chris.caruso@hofstra.edu
Cristina Ceron, Esq. Email: cceron@tscli.org
Nadia Chanza Email: nadia_jc@hotmail.com
Lionel Chitty Email: lchitty@nassaucountyny.gov
Miriam Chocron, Esq. Email: miriamchocronesq@gmail.com
Joseph L. Clasen, Esq. Email: jclasen@rc.com
Nathalia Cochol Email: ncastillo@mflawny.com
Jairo Coronado Email: jcoronado1@pride.hofstra.edu
HIspanic Counseling Email: info@hispaniccounseling.org
Gianna Crespo, Esq. Email: gcrespo@blawpc.com
Phone: 516-881-4380 (Ext. 209)
Michelle Cuevas, Esq. Email: mcuevas@tscli.org
Elise Damas Email: elise.s.damas@gmail.com
Eric Dang Email: eric.dang18@stjohns.edu
Kamille Dean Email: kamille.dean@stjohns.edu
Alida Demarco Email: alida@alidademarco.com
Alida DeMarco, Esq. Email: ademarco@fratello-law.com
Elizabeth Devivo Email: edevivo1@pride.hofstra.edu
Silvana Diaz Email: silvana@noticiali.com
Michelle Diller Email: michelle-diller@tourolaw.edu
Diane Duel Email: dduel@dime.com
Anthony Emanuel Email: aemanuel@belawoffice.com
Eladio Estrada, Esq. Email: eelaw@outlook.com
Maria Felix, Esq. Email: mariafelixlaw@hotmail.com
Retha Fernandez Email: retha.fernandez@suffolkcountyny.gov
Yesenia Fernandez Email: yfernandez@nassaucountyny.gov
Silvia Pastor Finkelstein, Esq. Email: silvia.finkelstein@nassauda.org
Rhonda Fishcer Email: rfischer@nycourts.gov
Amy Flores Email: aflores@nassaucountyny.gov
Leslie A. Foodim, Esq. Email: leslie_foodim@hotmail.com
Angeliza Franco Email: angelizafranco@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Franco Email: jacquelinerf1@gmail.com
Angella Garcia Email: agarcia1@myrandf.com
Jade L. Garcia Email: jgarza2@pride.hofstra.edu
Vivian Garrastegui, Esq. Email: vivian@isvglaw.com
Phone: 631-756-6006 (ext 202)
Norman St George Email: nstgeorg@nycourts.gov
Alicia Gerez Email: aliciamgerez@aol.com
Michael Giannetta, Esq. Email: mjgiannetta@gmail.com
Dorian R. Glover, Esq. Email: dorian@dorianrgloverlaw.com
Honorable Philip Goglas Email: pgoglas@nycourts.gov
Candace J. Gomez, Esq. Email: cgomez@bsk.com
Phone: (516) 267-6336
Maribel Gomez, Esq. Email: mgomez@greyandgrey.com
Phone: (516) 249-1342
Orlando Gómez Email: gorlando1@gmail.com
Michael V. Guadalupe Email: mguadalupe47@gmail.com
Alexander Gutierrez, Esq. Email: alex@nyc-divorces.com
Darling C. Gutierrez Email: dgutierrez2@pride.hofstra.edu
Darlene Harris Email: ddharris@nycourts.gov
Vivian Hart Email: vivianhart@prontolongisland.org
Robert Hennessy Email: hennessyr1973@gmail.com
Danny Hernandez Email: dhernand11@student.touro.edu
Nancy Hernandez Email: nhernandez@osc.ny.gov
Arlette J. Herrera, Esq. Email: aherrera@safepassageproject.org
Noemi Perez Hicks, Esq. Email: noemiperezhicks@aol.com
Judge Hinrichs Email: rhinrich@nycourts.gov
Vernadette Horne Email: lawvhh@hofstra.edu
Robinson Iglesias Email: iglesiaslaw@gmail.com
Ryan R. Iglesias Email: ryan.iglesias18@stjohns.edu
Dafny Irrizary Email: liltainc@yahoo.com
Ethan D. Irwin Email: ethan@raiserandkenniff.com
Veronica Renta Irwin, Esq. Email: virwin@nycourts.gov
Phone: 516-493-3282
Jacob Ivy Email: jacob.ivry@esqbank.com
Misaury Jaquez Email: mjaquez1@pride.hofstra.edu
William Jativa Email: neweracounselor@gmail.com
Victoria Misk Jerard Email: vcamposlaw@optonline.net
Bei Jiang Email: benjuan8@gmail.com
Lisa Jiron Email: ljiron@law.gwu.edu
Samantha Karpman Email: skarpman@student.touro.edu
Gail Broder Katz, Esq. Email: gbroderkatz@tscli.org
Thomas A. Kenniff, Esq. Email: thomas@raiserandkenniff.com
Fawaz Khan Email: fkhan@kdvlaw.com
Matthew Fernandez Konigsberg Email: matthewfk@gmail.com
Martha Krisel, Esq. Email: mkrisel@nassaucountyny.gov
Nicole Lagrega Email: nicole-lagrega@tourolaw.edu
Honorable Hector D. LaSalle Email: maudia@nycourts.gov
Ana Ledo Email: ana.ledo@nbcuni.com
Karin Lemon Email: karinlemon@live.com
Katherine Lindo, Esq. Email: katherine@mejiaslaw.com
A. Lawrence (Larry) Liquori Email: lliquori@professionalliabilitypros.com
Larry Liquori Email: lliquori@jacka-liquori.com
Joaquin J. Lopez, Esq. Email: jlopez@brlfirm.com
Phone: (631) 210-7272
Silvana Loyola Email: silvana_loyola@uhc.com
Yenis F. Diaz Macea Email: yenisdiaz12@gmail.com
Adrian M. Macias Email: amacias@student.touro.edu
Steven Maffei, Esq. Email: smaffei@nycourts.gov
Eitan Magendzo, Esq. Email: eitan@magendzolaw.com
Randa Maher Email: randalaw@optonline.net
Edwin Maldanado Email: edmaldon@syr.edu
Evelyn Maldonado, Esq. Email: evelyn.maldonado.esq@gmail.com
Honorable Sallie Manzanet-Daniels Email: smanzane@nycourts.gov
Lizaury Rodriguez Marine Email: lizauryrodriguez@gmail.com
erick marroquin Email: emarroquinlaw@gmail.com
Larry R. Martinez, Esq. Email: lmartinez@meltzerlippe.com
Sheella Martinez Email: smartin6@law.cardozo.yu.edu
Edgar Matos Email: houseofm88@gmail.com
Nina McCann, Esq. Email: ncastro15@yahoo.com
Camila Medici Email: cmedici@medicilaw.com
Rebecca Medina Email: rebecca.medina@law.nyls.edu
Rebecca Medina, Esq. Email: rmedina@brillandmedina.com
David Mejias, Esq. Email: davemejias@aol.com
Honorable Linda Mejias Email: lkmejias@hotmail.com
Oscar Michelen, Esq. Email: omichelen@cuomollc.com
Phone: (516) 741-3222
Liza Milgrim, Esq. Email: lmilgrim@triallaw1.com
Phone: 212-266-4115
Randi Milgrim, Esq. Email: randi@mejiaslaw.com
Tanya S. Mir, Esq. Email: tanya@mejiaslaw.com
Isabel C. Mira, Esq. Email: imira@peglislawgroup.com
Jessica Molinares Email: jmolinares@nassaucountyny.gov
Ivette P. Molinares-Emanuel, Esq. Email: iemanuel@vardarolaw.com
Kimberly Moloche Email: molochekim@aol.com
Anthony K. Montano Email: amontano1@pride.hofstra.edu
Marcus Monteiro, Esq. Email: mmonteiro@mflawny.com
Richard Montes, Esq. Email: rmontes@mlnappeals.com
Lizbeth Morales, Esq. Email: lmorales@duffyduffylaw.com
Stephanie N. Morales Email: snmorale@law.cardozo.yu.edu
Michelle Moran Email: mmoran18@pride.hofstra.edu
Alexa M. Moreno Email: alexa.moreno18@my.stjohns.edu
Lillian Mosley Email: pichardolil@gmail.com
Andres Munoz Email: dres111@yahoo.com
Linda Nanos, Esq. Email: lnanos@nanosimmigration.com
Sasha Navarrete Email: snavarrete1@pride.hofstra.edu
Alexandra N. Nieto, Esq. Email: anieto@cgpllp.com
Alexandra Nieto Email: an.nieto86@gmail.com
Darren J. Nieves Email: darren.nieves17@stjohns.edu
Adjoa Nyarko Email: anyarko@jjay.cuny.edu
Colin O’Donnell Email: colinodonnell.2012@gmail.com
Linda Olivia Email: olivaohara@gmail.com
Maria Ortega-Lobos Email: maria.ortegalobos15@my.stjohns.edu
Alex Ortiz, Esq. Email: aortiz@jadejacimone.com
Richard S. Ortiz, Esq. Email: richardsamuel@ortizlawpractice.com
Richard Samuel Ortiz Email: richardortizlaw@gmail.com
Luis A. Pagan, Esq. Email: paganlawgroup@optonline.net
Xavier A. Palacios, Esq. Email: xavier@palacioslawgroup.com
Honorable Anthony Paradiso Email: aparadis@nycourts.gov
Patricia M. Pastor, Esq. Email: patricia@pmpastorlaw.com
Jose Perez Email: jperez@latinojustice.org
Kristopher Perez Email: kristopher.perez@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa Perez Email: mperez@nycourts.gov
Honorable Andrea Phoenix Email: acphoeni@nycourts.gov
Lilian Pichardo-Mosley, Esq. Email: lmosley1@pride.hofstra.edu
Diccia Pineda-Kirwin Email: dpinedak@nycourts.gov
Mark Polsky Email: mpolsky@workerscompny.com
Julia M. Vega Ponce Email: juliaponce1@yahoo.com
Erica Prager Email: eprager@nycourts.gov
Gail Prudenti Email: gail.prudenti@hofstra.edu
Nicole P. Purdee Email: npurdee.1@gmail.com
Shayla Ramos Email: shaylasramos@gmail.com
Kristen Reany, Esq. Email: kreany@nycourts.gov
Gabriel Rivera, Esq. Email: gabedrivera@gmail.com
Lorraine Rivera Email: riveral@nyassembly.gov
Aaron M. Rivera-Julka, Esq. Email: aaron@riverajulka.com
Eduardo Rivera-Julka, Esq. Email: eduardo@riverajulka.com
Marcos D. Rodriguez Email: marcos.rodriguez19@stjohns.edu
Glorisbel Roman Email: glorisbel.roman@gmail.com
Juan Roman Email: juan.roman@jaguarlandroverfreeport.com
Jorge Rosario, Esq. Email: jrosario36@aol.com
Olivia D. Rosario, Esq. Email: rosariolawny@gmail.com
Diana Lozada Ruiz, Esq. Email: druizesq@gmail.com
Andrea Saavedra Email: acsaavedra@gmail.com
Andrea C. Sacasa Email: asacasa1@pride.hofstra.edu
Johanna Sanchez, Esq. Email: johanna.sanchez@jacksonlewis.com
Zoila Sanchez Email: zsanchez1@pride.hofstra.edu
Peter R. Saree, Esq. Email: ptrsaree@yahoo.com
Honorable Frank Schellace Email: judgefrank1@gmail.com
Jennifer L. Schenker, Esq. Email: jennifer@mejiaslaw.com
Maria Schwartz, Esq. Email: info@msdivorcefirm.com
Phone: (516) 294-4433
John Sepulveda Email: jsepulveda@cdfslaw.com
George Siberon Email: hhca_gsiberon@optonline.net
Fransisco J. Silva, Esq. Email: fsilva@jadejacimone.com
Honorable Maria Sotolongo Email: maria.sotolongo@dmv.ny.gov
David Sperling, Esq. Email: sperlinglaw@gmail.com
Jamie R. Stein, Esq. Email: jamie@mejiaslaw.com
Sanjay Sukhdeo Email: ssukhdeo1@pride.hofstra.edu
Sasha Tinis, Esq. Email: sasha.tinis@gmail.com
Joanne Tomasini Email: joannetomasini@gmail.com
Frank Torres, Esq. Email: ftorres@duffyduffylaw.com
Darlene T. Treston, Esq. Email: dtreston@trestonlaw.com
Katherine Umanzor Email: kateu1128@gmail.com
Carlos E. Valencia Email: cvalencia1@pride.hofstra.edu
Frank A. Valverde, Esq. Email: frank.valverde@rivkin.com
Cynthia S. Vargas, Esq. Email: cynvargas@optonline.net
Kelly Vargas Email: vargk34@gmail.com
Brian Vasquez Email: brianvasquez0412@gmail.com
Phone: (631) 647-9040
Kamila Sanchez Velez Email: kamila.sanchez1231@gmail.com
Honorable Lourdes Ventura Email: lventura@nycourts.gov
Maria Vidal Email: mvidal@prontolongisland.org
Ingrid J. Villagran, Esq. Email: ivillagran@tscli.org
Ciara J. Villalona-Lockhart Email: ciara.villalonalockhart19@my.stjohns.edu
Honorable Helen Voutsinas Email: hvoutsinas@yahoo.com
Jeremy D Wiss Email: jdwiss@qu.edu
Ana Ramirez Yelba Email: ana.ramirez19@my.stjohns.edu
Diana Zach Email: dzach@judicialtitle.com
Tatiana Zapata Email: tatizapata.1212@gmail.com